Home News Product Reviews Health & Fitness Features Healthy Eating


If it is not your content, try to search here:
Figure Skating - 18. April 2008.


Colorado Springs, Colo. (April 16, 2008) U.S. Figure Skating announced Tuesday, April 15 the individuals and teams that will compose the A, B, C and Reserve Team envelopes for the 2008-09 season.


The envelope level is primarily determined by the athlete’s performance in international and U.S. Figure Skating competitions during the previous season, and is used to determine funding levels. It is not used as a strict guideline for selections to international competitions.

Team A

Ladies: Bebe Liang, Kimberly Meissner, Mirai Nagasu

Pairs: Rena Inoue and John Baldwin, Keauna McLaughlin and Rockne Brubaker

Dance: Tanith Belbin and Ben Agosto, Meryl Davis and Charlie White

Team B

Ladies: Alexe Gilles, Rachael Flatt, Ashley Wagner, Caroline Zhang

Pairs: Brooke Castile and Ben Okolski, Jessica Rose Paetsch and Jon Nuss, Tiffany Vise and Derek Trent

Dance: Kim Navarro and Brent Bommentre, Madison Hubbell and Keiffer Hubbell, Emily Samuelson and Evan Bates

Team C

Ladies: Becky Bereswill, Amanda Dobbs, Katrina Hacker, Chrissy Hughes, Emily Hughes, Sophia Lamay, Angela Maxwell, Kristine Musademba, Victoria Rackohn, Brittney Rizo, Blake Rosenthal, Marissa Secundy, Megan Williams-Stewart, Felicia Zhang, Karen Zhou

Pairs: Andrea Best and Trevor Young, Bianca Butler and Joe Jacobsen, Brynn Carman and Christopher Knierim, Marissa Castelli and Simon Shnapir, Brittany Chase and Andrew Speroff, Amanda Evora and Mark Ladwig, Chelsi Guillen and Danny Curzon, Naomi Nari Nam and Themistocles Leftheris, Tracy Tanovich and Michael Chau, Caitlin Yankowskas and John Coughlin

Dance: Madison Chock and Greg Zuerlein, Una Donegan and Andrew Korda, Piper Gilles and Tim McKernan, Melissa Gregory and Denis Petukhov, Charlotte Maxwell and Nick Traxler, Kaylyn Patitucci and Karl Edelmann, Maia Shibutani and Alex Shibutani, Jane Summersett and Todd Gilles, Jennifer Wester and Daniil Barantsev, Shannon Wingle and Ryan Devereaux, Chloe Wolf and Rhys Ainsworth

Reserve Team

Ladies: Carolyn Ann Alba, Melissa Bulanhagui, Juliana Cannarozzo, Alissa Czisny, Megan Hyatt, Danielle Kahle, Megan Oster

Dance: Sara Bailey and Kyle Herring, Lynn Kriengkrairut and Logan Giulietti-Schmitt

Thank you so much, if you tweet or share
Have you read it?
Gohar Claims Women’s World No.1 Spot Following El Welily Retirement
Please follow us