Home News Product Reviews Health & Fitness Features Healthy Eating


If it is not your content, try to search here:
American Football - 03. July 2007.


The National Women's Football Association has announced the 2007 stat leaders.

Jennifer Ludwicki of the New Orleans Blaze is the Receiver of the Year (total receptions), Sue Tucker of the St. Louis Slam is the Receiver of the Year (total yards), Chris Zboril of the New Orleans Blaze is the Passer of the Year, Malinda Malone of the OKC Lightning is the Kick off Returner of the Year, Ivy Ortman, of the Columbus Comets had the Most Interceptions of the Year, Mia Brickhouse of the Mass Mutiny is the Punt Returner of the Year, Amy Lewis of the Phoenix Prowlers is the Punter of the Year, Schandra Loveless of the Chattanooga Locomotion is the Scorer of the Year and the Rusher of the Year, Jennifer Plummer of the W. Michigan Mayhem is the Tackler of the Year, and Jerisha Hodge of the Connecticut Crush is the Sack Leader of the Year.

For complete information on the 2007 NWFA stat leaders please visit webgamestats.com. For additional information on the NWFA, please visit WomensFootballCentral.com


The National Women's Football Association has announced that tickets for the 2007 FOOTBALL PALLOOZA are now on sale. The tickets are on sale through Ticketmaster.com and are $15.00 if ordered prior to the game on Saturday, July 21st. At the gate, tickets are $20.00. The game will be held at White's Creek High School.

In addition to the 7th Annual World Championship Game on July 21st, there will also be a Player's Reception on Friday, July 20th at the Millennium Maxwell House Hotel. The event is open to the public and tickets are $20.00. These tickets are available by calling (615) 860-4084. There is a limited number of tickets available for this event.

Thank you so much, if you tweet or share
Have you read it?
PSA Announce Tour Suspension Until July Due to COVID-19
Cancellation of The Championships 2020
Please follow us