Home News Product Reviews Health & Fitness Features Healthy Eating


If it is not your content, try to search here:
Cricket - 14. April 2007.

Rose Bowl Dates announced for New Zealand Women

Rose Bowl dates announced

The White Ferns travel to Darwin in July for the five-match Rose Bowl Series.

The Southern Stars host a 20-over curtain-raiser on 21 July.

White Ferns v Southern Stars Rose Bowl Series 2007
(All games in Darwin)

Thursday 19 July: Twenty20

Saturday 21 July: Rose Bowl ODI 1
Sunday 22 July: Rose Bowl ODI 2
Wednesday 25 July: Rose Bowl ODI 3
Saturday 28 July: Rose Bowl ODI 4
Sunday 29 July: Rose Bowl ODI 5

Thank you so much, if you tweet or share
Have you read it?
Silver Ferns awarded prestigious Lonsdale Cup
Everything in Sport Women Edition: Key Takeaways

The 2019 Everything In Sport Women Edition conference took place at the London Stadium, December 3-4, and played host to executives and community leaders from all avenues of the sport world. 

Please follow us