Home News Product Reviews Health & Fitness Features Healthy Eating

ARCHIVE NEWS

If it is not your content, try to search here:
Triathlon - 04. May 2007.

Live video coverage of the 2007 Lisbon BG Triathlon World Cup

Live video coverage of the 2007 Lisbon BG Triathlon World Cup will take place 10 am local time and at the following times on Sunday, May 6:

Pacific Time - Vancouver / L.A: 02:00
Eastern Time - New York / Toronto: 05:00
BST - Dublin / London: 10:00
CET- Madrid: 11:00
Beijing / Perth: 17:00
Tokyo: 18:00
Sydney: 19:00
Auckland: 21:00

Thank you so much, if you tweet or share
UP
Have you read it?
Silver Ferns awarded prestigious Lonsdale Cup
Everything in Sport Women Edition: Key Takeaways

The 2019 Everything In Sport Women Edition conference took place at the London Stadium, December 3-4, and played host to executives and community leaders from all avenues of the sport world. 

Please follow us