Home News Product Reviews Health & Fitness Features Healthy Eating

ARCHIVE NEWS

If it is not your content, try to search here:
Snowboarding - 09. May 2007.

Jamie Anderson to Appear On Daily Habit

Newport Beach, Calif. May 8, 2007 ? Jamie Anderson, women?s snowboarding ing鮵e will appear on FUEL TV?s ?The Daily Habit? on Wednesday, May 9th at 6pm PST/9pm EST.

Be sure to tune in as Jamie joins talks about her rise to fame on the Women?s TTR Tour, her outrageous tricks on the slopestyle course and her goals for the next season.

The show will air later again on Wednesday, May 9 in the evening at 9pm PST (12am EST.)? The show rebroadcasts the following day at 12pm PST (3pm EST) and again later at 3pm PST (6pm EST.) (Viewers should check local listings as airtimes can vary by location.)

Anderson would like to recognize the continued support by her sponsors: Salomon, Billabong, Electric,Grenade,VitaminWater?, DVS, and Sierra Tahoe.

?The Daily Habit? is FUEL TV?s first original daily series.? The half-hour show encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today?s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.? To see if you get FUEL TV, visit www.fuel.tv.

About The Sports Syndicate: The McClellan Nichols Sports Syndicate is a full service action sports and youth marketing agency based in Newport Beach, CA. MNSS represents some of the premier athletes and clients in the industry such as Ryan Villopoto, Josh Grant, Marc Frank Montoya, Andreas Wiig, Jamie Anderson, Jeremy "Twitch " Stenberg, Kevin Robinson, Blitz Distribution and Pro Circuit Racing.

?

For media inquiries:

Hilary Craven

cravenh(at)themavenprojects.com

ph: 213.995.5453



Hilary Craven
MAVEN
Founder
1214 Long Beach Ave
LA, CA 90021
cravenh@themavenprojects.com
ph:213.995.5453
cell:310.365.6438

Thank you so much, if you tweet or share
UP
Have you read it?
England win second IT20
Boutier one clear on Sanya Debut
Please follow us