Home News Product Reviews Health & Fitness Features Healthy Eating


If it is not your content, try to search here:
American Football - 07. July 2008.

Final Four Head To Tier I Conference Championships!


The four best teams in women’s football are set to face off on July 12th to decide who will hold the title of Eastern and Western Conference Champion respectively.
“We are really getting down to it now, these are the four best Tier 1 teams in women’s football. This is exactly the kind of exciting competition everyone was hoping for at the beginning of the year. Now that all are playing in one unified league the IWFL really is living up to the slogan “The Best Play Here.”,” said IWFL Chief Executive Officer, Laurie Frederick, “and frankly it’s nice to see the women’s football community come together to support these great IWFL teams. It’s been a long time coming and the sport can only get stronger with all of us working together.”

Western Conference Championship: The Seattle Majestics will host the Dallas Diamonds at Memorial Stadium in downtown Seattle. Kick off is set for 3 PM, July 12.
Can anyone in the West stop the big hitting team from Texas? Those in the great Pacific Northwest think so, and they intend to be the team to do it! These are two of the hardest hitting teams in the league. Don’t miss the action as these two face off in Seattle!

Eastern Conference Championship: The Chicago Force will host the Pittsburgh Passion at North Park University’s Holmgren Athletic Complex. Kick off is at 3 PM, July 12.
This is a match up of two powerhouses. Both are large dominating teams boasting rosters packed with veteran athletes and both have built reputations for winning football games. This game is sure to give fans a thrill from beginning to end. Don’t miss this clash of the titans in Chicagoland!

For more info check out the team websites!
Thank you so much, if you tweet or share
Have you read it?
Ashleigh Barty crowned Nottingham Champion
Vixens Hand Fever A Taste Of Their Own Medicine
Please follow us