Home News Product Reviews Health & Fitness Features Healthy Eating


If it is not your content, try to search here:
Netball - 04. February 2008.

ANZ Championship 2008 Team Lists

Queensland Firebirds
Netball Queensland
Romelda Aiken
Laura Geitz
Tamsin Greenway
Janelle Lawson
Clare McMeniman
Joanne Morgan
Lauren Nourse
Jenny O’Connor
Meegan Rooney
Peta Stephens
Kierra Trompf
Katie Walker

NSW Swifts
Netball New South Wales
Erin Bell
Rebecca Bulley
Catherine Cox (captain)
Selina Gilsenan
Kimberlee Green
Adelaide Johnson
Emma Koster
Tiffany Lincoln
Susan Pratley
Kimberley Purcell
Leah Shoard
Vanessa Ware

Read more
Thank you so much, if you tweet or share
Have you read it?
Young Welsh Sports Star to Champion Climate Action
Inaugural World Athletics Tour to kick off this weekend
Please follow us